I Subscribe to the ETpH

Extra

Terrestrial

placeholder

Hypothesis

Its sort of like the ETH, but without all that commitment.

It starts with the idea of something physical, which I like because if its something physical, I’m not a fool for wanting to try to measure it.  If it works out that its not actually physical, or physical all the time, then no problem, at least we did some stuff to try to measure it, and found out that we couldn’t all the time.

If its something ‘spiritual’ or demonic then I’m not sure we have much chance.

Crypto-terrestrial? Ok, maybe the CTpH works too.

Crono-terrestrial? (from the future/past) that could be tough to prove too.

So ETpH works nicely because it lets me have something anomalous, that could conceivably be cracked.

Well, that’s what I’m going with anyway.

About nycjeff

Just another guy with an interest in UFOs. I work in finance. I live in New York City and I may have once seen a UFO aobve 8th avenue.

Posted on September 18, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

