Art Bell is Back! #Bell&Binnall!

Ok, so I never actually heard Coast to Coast when he hosted it, but I hear he’s good.

I suspect he’ll need a producer or two.

I’d like to nominate Tim Binnall for that job. He’s obviously got the background in the paranormal. He’s been organizing interviews for years. I think his schooling is in media production or something along those lines. I suspect he’d like a better paying job than whatever he currently is doing, although I’m not really sure what it is.

so how about it? Care to start a twitter trend with me? Maybe something like:

#Bell&Binnall

#B(inna)ell

#Binnell

#BinnallforBell

I don’t know if Binnall wants to move to Nevada or wherever Bell is currently, but he’d be closer to Bishop and Redfern than up in Mass.

 

About nycjeff

Just another guy with an interest in UFOs. I work in finance. I live in New York City and I may have once seen a UFO aobve 8th avenue.

Posted on August 1, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hey:-) I’ve recently started a blog. It’s not that good but please check it out anyway.. I read that you’re into the human side of this phenomena which I think is great. I started my blog after having some weirdness happening, you can check it out in my “my story” section. My blog is http://www.thenakeduforesearcher.wordpress.com
    I’m Anne btw:-)

Leave a Reply

