Socorro, argue, hoax, Roswell, argue, not hoax, bla bla bla

I don’t know much about Socorro, but as soon as I saw a link at anomalist.com on the Socorro incident being potentially hoaxed, I knew we were in for one of those regular blowups that I can’t stand. Its like Roswell, the MJ12 Papers, Serpo, or whatever.

Personally I don’t really give a damn.

If one tenth the time was spent on talking about what could be done to improve the quality of data that is gathered in the future as is spent arguing about an incident from 50 years ago we’d be a lot further along.

About nycjeff

Just another guy with an interest in UFOs. I work in finance. I live in New York City and I may have once seen a UFO aobve 8th avenue.

Posted on October 12, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment